Edward L. Doheny II

Mr. Doheny is the President and Chief Executive Officer of Joy Global Inc. Prior to assuming these duties he was an executive vice president for the company as well as Chief Operating Officer of Joy Global’s underground business segment. He is a member of the company’s Board of Directors.

Before joining Joy Global in May 2006, Mr. Doheny spent 21 years with Ingersoll-Rand. While there he held a variety of senior executive positions, both domestic and international, including President of the Air Solutions Group and as President of Industrial Technologies. He holds a Bachelor’s degree in Engineering from Cornell University and a Master’s degree in Management from Purdue University.

Mr. Doheny also serves as a director of John Bean Technologies Corporation.

Steven L. Gerard

Mr. Gerard is Chairman of CBIZ, Inc., a leading provider of integrated business services and products headquartered in Cleveland, Ohio. He has served as Chief Executive Officer from 2000 to 2016 and has been Chairman since 2002. Mr. Gerard is also a director of Lennar Corporation and the Las Vegas Sands Corporation.

Mark J. Gliebe

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer of Regal Beloit Corporation, a global manufacturer of electric motors and controls, electric generators and controls and mechanical motion control products.  Mr. Gliebe became Chief Executive Officer of Regal Beloit in May 2011 and was appointed Chairman in January 2012.  Prior to assuming these roles, Mr. Gliebe served as President and Chief Operating Officer from December 2006 to May 2011 and Vice President and President-Electric Motors Group from January 2005 to December 2005.  Prior to joining Regal Beloit Mr. Gliebe was employed by General Electric Company from 2000 to 2004 as the General Manager of GE Motors & Controls in the GE Consumer & Industrial business unit.

John T. Gremp

Chairman of FMC Technologies, Inc., a major manufacturer of oilfield equipment.  Mr. Gremp was Chief Executive Officer of FMC from 2011 to 2016.  He also served as President and Chief Operating Officer from April 2010 to February 2011 and as Executive Vice President of FMC Technologies’ Energy Systems business from January 2007 to March 2010. He served as Vice President of FMC Technologies’ Energy Production Systems business from 2004 to December 2006.

John Nils Hanson
Mr. Hanson has served as Chairman of the corporation since 2000. He previously served as President and Chief Executive Officer of the corporation from 1999 to 2006. Mr. Hanson ran a series of industrial product and capital goods businesses before joining Joy Technologies Inc. in 1990, where he served as President of the Underground Mining Machinery Division until its acquisition by us in 1995. He has a Ph.D. in nuclear engineering/reactor physics. Mr. Hanson has also served as a director of Arrow Electronics, Inc. since 1998.
Gale E. Klappa

Chairman of WEC Energy Group, Inc., a Milwaukee-based holding company with subsidiaries in utility and non-utility businesses since 2004.  He has had more than 20 years of experience working at a senior executive level in the public utility industry, including service as WEC Energy’s Chief Executive Officer from 2004 to May 2016.  Prior to joining WEC Energy, Mr. Klappa was Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer of The Southern Company.  Mr. Klappa also serves as a director of Badger Meter, Inc. and Associated Banc-Corp.

Richard B. Loynd

Mr. Loynd is President of Loynd Capital Management.  He previously served as Chairman and/or Chief Executive Officer, or as a director, of a number of public companies doing business in the industrial and consumer product areas.

P. Eric Siegert

Mr. Siegert is Senior Managing Director of Houlihan Lokey Howard & Zukin, an international investment banking firm.

James H. Tate
Mr. Tate is an independent consultant. From 2005 to 2006, he was Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer, and Chief Financial Officer of TIMCO Aviation Services, Inc. Mr. Tate previously served as the Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Thermadyne Holdings Corporation from 1995 to 2004. Mr. Tate also served as our acting Chief Financial Officer from March 4, 2008 to December 9, 2008. Mr. Tate's career also includes 18 years as an accountant with Ernst & Young, LLP, including six years as an audit partner.